Free Book Friday: Wrestling With An Angel

I’m giving away one copy of Greg Lucas’ wonderful little book Wrestling with an Angel: A Story of Love, Disability and the Lessons of Grace published by CruciformPress.

To enter the drawing:

  • read my review of the book
  • share the review link on Facebook or Twitter (be sure to mention @cruciformlife)
  • then leave a comment at the review post letting me know you’ve shared it and that you’d like to enter the drawing

You don’t want to miss this book!

Share

3 thoughts on “Free Book Friday: Wrestling With An Angel

  1. Jimmy, just read your review and can’t wait to order some of these great little books for gift giving! this is a message we all need to receive. Thanks for sharing and, oh by the way, enter my name!

  2. Jimmy,

    Purchased Wrestling with an angel and read it for the 2nd time. My 17 month old son was diagnosed w/ CP. I facilitate a support group @ my church for caregivers of children w/ special needs or developmental delays. I would love 10 free copies of the book I could share with my group as he talk about the book.
    Warm Regards,
    Andrew Porter, LCSW

    • Hi Andrew! Thanks for subscribing to our blog and for your comment about “Wrestling.” I was greatly encouraged by the book, but I’m sure it’s even more powerful for parents of more seriously disabled children. Reading it with your support group is a great idea! As for my give-away, however, I’m sad to report that I’ve already given my copies away. It may be helpful to you to know that the Cruciform Press website (http://www.cruciformpress.com) offers discounts for bulk orders. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

