My Sermons at Metrocrest

I’ve just added a sidebar box with links to my recent sermons preached at Metrocrest Presbyterian Church.

I’ve just started a series called “A Year With Jesus” which highlights the major events of the Christian Calendar.  I will be preaching 3 more sermons in this series beginning the Sunday after Christmas.  Stay tuned!

[NOTE:  My first sermon in the “A Year With Jesus” series is also the first sermon of an Advent Series that our Senior Pastor Ron and I are preaching together called “Beginning to Live A Lot Like Christmas.” Ron will be finishing the series over the next few weeks.  Be sure to give him a listen!]

Share

Leave a Reply

