Hope For Your Marriage

My latest article at BreakPoint.org has just been published.

Here’s an exerpt from “Remember and Tell”:

I shouldn’t be surprised that a Christian couple could so easily forget the Story and lose hope. I do it pretty regularly myself. That’s why our conversation was as encouraging to me as it was to them. I needed to hear what the Spirit was saying to them. It reminded me how often I despair over the slow progress of sanctification I see in myself and others. Do I really believe the Gospel for myself and others? 

One thought on “Hope For Your Marriage

Leave a Reply

