Faith Expresses Itself Through Grumpiness??

A chilling thought from David Hayward

keep-the-faith

After years and years of serving communities, keeping the faith, and struggling through everything, the last thing I want to be is bitter, grumpy, sad, narrow-minded and hateful.  (Read the rest here.)

Lord Jesus Christ, have mercy on me, a sinner.  I need the “faith that expresses itself through love” that only Your Spirit gives (Galatians 5:6).  Lord, I believe.  Help my unbelief.

Leave a Reply

