I Like Macville Productions

My friends Matt and Kelly Rogers (also fellow alumni of the one-of-a-kind Bryan College) own and operate a production company here in Knoxville called Macville Productions.  If your church, business, or organization needs quality video production services, be sure to check out their portfolio.  (My son co-stars in the Petros tennis commercial on the portfolio page!)  And be sure to tell ’em I sent ya!

Here’s a video they did for me when I was the College Age Pastor at Cedar Springs Church.  And even though I am in it, it’s still very nicely done. 🙂

2 thoughts on “I Like Macville Productions

Leave a Reply

